KDCF Society is a community organization. It is registered with the Registrar of Societies and in compliance with our constitution and government regulations an Annual General Meeting is held at which we elect our official office bearers and committee members. Audited accounts are also presented at these meetings.  The Society’s last AGM was held on 22 November 2015.

Members of the 2015/2016 of Persatuan Rimba Komuniti Kota Damansara
President: Justine Vaz
Vice President: Mohd. Shah Redza
Secretary: Foo Chuen Yong
Asst. Secretary: Syahril Lizal Abdul Aziz
Treasurer: Dednise Lai Siew Sit

General Committee
Mor Ajani
Mohd Fairuz

Special advisors
Tan Sri Dr Salleh Mohd Nor
Dato’ Dr Mikaail Kavanagh
KDCFS_committee mtg_29 Mar 16